Missouri Truman Award announces nominees


cinder marissa meyerThe Missouri Truman Awards announced their final nominees for their 2014-2015 award season. The Truman Award is presented annually by the Missouri Association of School Librarians (MASL) and celebrates the best of current American young adult literature, as voted for by students of Missouri.

The 2014-2015 nominees for the MASL Truman Award are as follows:

The winner of the Truman Award will be announced at the 2015 MASL Spring Conference. For more information, visit the MASL’s website.

Join our YA newsletter:

No spam guarantee.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )

About Author

Lucy Nisbet

Lucy is an English teacher-in-training and a self-confessed book nerd. She often buys more books than she can reasonably afford or possibly have time to read. Her Hogwarts letter is now several years too late, but she’s sure it’s just gotten lost in the post.

Comments are closed.